NGA Selects 7 States to Focus on Advancing Statewide Cybersecurity

The National Governors Association (NGA) selected seven states — Colorado, Michigan, Mississippi, New York, Oregon, Pennsylvania and Tennessee — to participate in a new project focused on implementing best practices on advancing statewide cybersecurity.

Read the entire article here.

Posted in In the News.